Nowhere in particular

In one of the movies I watched (I forget which one), one of the characters mentioned that no matter how many friends a person has, one can still feel a little bit lonely. 

Story of my life. 

I feel that blogging, can feel this void. In allowing myself to type and share my musings, thoughts, and reflections- just put it out there anonymously, I liberate myself of the need to think about them because it’s already here, in cyberspace-  in the middle of nowhere. 

It maybe read. It may remain unread forever. But who cares? 

This is the start of one of my blogging journeys. Feel free to join me. 😉

2 thoughts on “Nowhere in particular

Leave a Reply

